Dr. Suntha   Gail Cunningham,            MD   Pam Jamieson

Mohan Suntha, MD, MBA
President and CEO

Marlene and Stewart Greenebaum Professor of Radiation Oncology, University of Maryland School of Medicine  
Gail Cunningham, MD
Vice President Medical
Affairs & Chief Medical Officer
Pam Jamieson
Vice President
Chief Nursing Officer
  Craig Carmichael  

Paul Nicholson

Senior Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer
Craig Carmichael
Vice President
Scott Conover
Senior Vice President
Clinical Integration
Susanne DeCrane   Walter Furlong    
Susanne DeCrane
Vice President
Mission Integration
  Walter Furlong
Vice President
Strategy/Business Development
  Susan Hussey
Vice President
Human Resources
Ron Henry
Executive Director
UM St. Joseph Medical Group
  Jill Rosato Huey
Executive Director
UM St. Joseph Medical Center Foundation
  Kellie Edris
Marketing and Community Health

Board of Directors

Honorable Francis X. Kelly
Chairman of the Board
John W. Ashworth, III
University of Maryland Medical System
Reverend Joseph Barr, Pastor
Immaculate Conception Church
of Towson
Martin A. Brutscher
McBee Associates, Inc.
Robert A. Chrencik
Chief Executive Officer
of Maryland
Medical System
Monsignor Richard Cramblitt
St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church
Carmen F. Deyesu
R. Michael Gill
Evergreen Advisors LLC.
Edward J. Gilliss, Esq., Vice Chairman
Royston, Mueller, McLean & Reid, LLP
Patrick Goles
Goles Investment Group
Caroline A. Griffin, Esq., LLC (Secretary)
Rev. Monsignor J. Bruce Jarboe
Cathedral of Mary Our Queen
Maravene S. Loeschke, PhD.
President of Towson University
James P. O’Conor
E. Albert Reece, MD, PhD., MBA
Honorable James T. Smith, Jr.
Smith, Gildea & Schmidt
Kevin Stierer, MD
President, Medical Staff

Mohan Suntha, MD, MBA
University of Maryland
St. Joseph Medical Center
Hospital Information 

Hospital Information

St. Joseph Medical Center
7601 Osler Drive
Towson, MD 21204
Main number: 410-337-1000
Doctor’s Directory: 410-337-1337