Thomas B. Smyth, MD President & CEO
Honorable Francis X. Kelly Chairman of the Board
Gail Cunningham, MD, FACEP Senior Vice President Medical Affairs & Chief Medical Officer
Pam Jamieson, RN, MSN, MBA Vice President Chief Nursing Officer
John W. Ashworth, III University of Maryland Medical System
Rev. Monsignor J. Bruce Jarboe Pastor, St. Ann Catholic Church
Paul Nicholson Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Craig Carmichael Senior Vice President Operations
Robert A. Chrencik Chief Executive Officer University of Maryland Medical System
John P. Coale
Scott Conover Senior Vice President Clinical Integration
Walter Furlong Vice President Strategy/Business
Joe Cowan Cowan Systems, LLC
Ray DaueFoundation Board Chairman
Mary Hough Vice President Human Resources

Brenda JohnsonVice President of Patient Experience,Interim Vice President, Mission Integration
Carmen F. Deyesu

Vicki Deyesu

Keith L. Riddle, M.Div., D.Min.Vice President of Mission Integration

Jason Marx, MD Medical Director
UM St. Joseph Medical Group
Daniel Dietrick, MD President, Medical Staff

R. Michael GillSecretary, Maryland Department of Commerce

Mitchell Clay Executive Director, UM St. Joseph Medical Group

Kellie Edris Senior Director Marketing Communications and Community Health
Andrew P. Harris, MD, Congressman

Monsignor Richard Hilgartner

Tom Gronert Director, Information Services
David KellyKelly - Benefits, Payroll, Technology
James P. O’Conor
Frank Palmer,The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Kevin Powderly CyberCore Technologies
E. Albert Reece, MD, PhD., MBA Dean, UMSOM, UMB
Kim E. Schatzel, President, Towson University

Honorable James T. Smith, Jr.Chief of Strategic Alliances, City of Baltimore
Adele Wilzack, RN
Monsignor Richard Woy, Cathedral of Mary Our Queen
Hospital Information 

Hospital Information

St. Joseph Medical Center
7601 Osler Drive
Towson, MD 21204
Main number: 410-337-1000
Doctor’s Directory: 410-337-1337

Towson Times featured article on Dr. Thomas 

Click here to read a Towson Times featured article on Dr. Thomas B. Smyth, President and CEO.